AAKASH iACST Scholarship Apply Now

Examination Centres for BA English Honours at EFLU

EFLU Entrance Exam Centres 2018

EFLU Exam Centers 2017 list is given here separately for all the courses. For the academic session 2018-19, there are total 23 exam centres. The exam will be conducted on 24-25 February 2018. EFLU Undergraduate courses will be conducted in computer-based Test. The candidates must choose any of the following 8 test centres while filling their EFLU Application Form.

EFLU Admission 2018 Exam Centres



Chandigarh Kolkata Pune


Chennai Lucknow Ranchi


Delhi Mangalore  Shillong


Hyderabad Mumbai Thiruvananthapuram


Jaipur Nagpur Vijayawada


Jammu Patna -


EFLU Test Centre Summary 2017-18

Quick Links Related to EFLU Admission 2018

AAKASH iACST Scholarship upto 90% Apply Now
Free Olympiad SMS Alerts Register Now
Scholarships for Class 8 to 12 by AAKASH Apply Now
FREE SMS Alerts Register Now
MANIPAL Admission Open Apply Now
10th, 12th Board Exams SMS Update Register Now
Online BCA by MANIPAL University Apply Now

Subscribe for Regular Updates

Delivered by FeedBurner