Manipal Admission Closing Soon Apply Now

MP Board 10th Result 2018


Manipal University Admissions Apply Now
SRM University Admissions Apply Now
Scholarships for School Students (No Application Fee) Apply Now
Get Free SMS Alerts Register Now

MP Board 10th Result 2018 is expected to be declared in the month of May/June 2018. The examination of Class 10th in Madhya Pradesh is conducting from 5 March 2018 and will be continued until 31 March 2018. Students who are appearing in Class 10th Board examination will be able to check their result on this page. Students have to enter their exam roll number on the result page to check result. The previous year statistics of MP Board 10th Result 2018 is also given on this page below.

MP Board 10th Result 2018 Dates




MP Board 10th Exam 2018 Date

5 to 31 March 2018

Result Announcement

May/ June 2018


MP Board 10th Result 2018 – Check Here

The MP Board 10th Result will be declared in the month of May/ June 2018. Students who are appearing in the Class 10th examination in Madhya Pradesh can check their result on this page. MP Class 10 Board Exam is going to conduct from 5 to 31 March 2018. The candidates will be able to check the result by providing requisite details. After checking the result, the candidates can take the printout of the same for future reference.

Click Here to Check Result
(Link will be activated in May/June 2018)

How to check MP Board 10th Result 2018

  • STEP 1: Students should click on the link given above in order to check the result (the link will be available soon).
  • STEP 2: After reaching the MP Board 10th Result page, students are required to fill the necessary details such as roll number, phone number, etc. in given section.
  • STEP 3: After providing the correct details on the result page, students have to click on the “Submit” button to view the result. The result will be displayed on the computer screen. Students should take a printout of result for future reference.

MP Board 10th Result 2018 - Previous Year Statistics


Total Registered Students


Overall Pass Percentage


First Rank

Devprakash Manjhi

Second Rank

Anchal Sangeetra

Third Rank

Srijan Shrivastava


Quick Links

In case of any query related to MP Board 10th Result 2018, you can write to us in the comment section below:

Subscribe for Regular Updates

Delivered by FeedBurner

Entrance Exam - Deadline Approaching