x
AAKASH ANTHE Scholarship Apply Now

ICSE Board Exam Time Table 2018 - Released!!

by MOTACHASHMA

AAKASH ANTHE Scholarship Apply Now
TALLENTEX Registration Open Apply Now
NEET 2019 Online Classes Register Now
FREE Admission Alerts Register Now
JEE 2019 Online Classes Register Now
10th, 12th Board Exams Update Register Now

ICSE Board Exam Time Table 2018 for the student going to appear in the class 10 examinations has been officially out now. Indian Certificate of Secondary Education (ICSE) Examination 2018 timetable has been announced for class 10 students. ICSE examination will start from February 26, 2018 (Monday) and will end on March 28, 2018 (Wednesday). ICSE Board Exam Time Table 2018 will help the students appearing in the examination to know the details about whole exam schedules so that they can plan accordingly their preparation timetable. This year more than 800 schools from all over India are participating in the Indian Certificate of Secondary Education (ICSE) examination. Students are advised to check the timetable carefully.

CISCE secretary and chief executive Gerry Arathoon cleared that the pass marks have been reduced from 35 to 33 for ICSE (Class X) students and this is going to be in effect from this year itself instead of 2019. Over 1.7 lakh students will appear for class-X exams across the country. The board also said the evaluation of practical exams will be done on the day of the exam and at the school instead of at centralised evaluation centres.

 ISC Board Exam Time Table 2018 

Class 10th and 12th Board Exam Time Table 2018

ICSE Board Exam Time Table 2018- Check Here 


The ICSE Board Exam Time Table 2018 is as follow:

Day & Time

Time

Subject

Duration

26 February (Monday)

11 AM

English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1

2 hrs

27 February (Tuesday)

11 AM

Mathematics

2½ hrs

28 February (Wednesday)

11 AM

Commercial Studies (Group II Elective)

2 hrs

5 March (Monday)

11 AM

Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2

2 hrs

7 March (Wednesday)

11 AM

History & Civics - H.C.G. - Paper 1 

2 hrs

9 March (Friday)

11 AM

Second Languages: Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu

Modern Foreign Languages: Arabic, Bahasa Indonesia, Chinese, French, German, Modern Armenian, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan, Japanese

3 hrs

10 March (Saturday)

11 AM

Art Paper 1 (Still Life)

3 hrs

12 March (Monday)

9 AM

Geography - H.C.G. - Paper 2

2 hrs

14 March (Wednesday)

11 AM

Hindi

3 hrs

16 March (Friday)

11 AM

Physics - SCIENCE Paper 1

2 hrs

17 March (Saturday)

11 AM

Art Paper 2 (Nature Drawing/ Painting)

3 hrs

19 March (Monday)

09 AM

Chemistry - SCIENCE Paper 2

2 hrs

21 March (Wednesday)

11 AM

Economics (Group II Elective)

2 hrs

23 March (Friday)

11 AM

(Group III-Elective) Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical Education, Western Music, Yoga,

Technical Drawing Applications

2 hrs

 

 

 3 hrs

24 March (Saturday)

11 AM

Art Paper 3 (Original Composition)

3 hrs

26 March (Monday)

9 AM

Biology - SCIENCE Paper 3

2 hrs

27 March (Tuesday)

11 AM

Art Paper 4 (Applied Art)

German / French (Group II Elective) 

3 hrs

2 hrs

28 March (Wednesday)

11 AM

Environmental Science (Group II Elective)

2 hrs

 

For any queries related to ICSE Board Exam Time Table 2018, You can write to us in the comments section below. 

Subscribe for Regular Updates



Delivered by FeedBurner