x
AAKASH ANTHE Scholarship Apply Now

ISC Time Table 2018 for Class 12 - Released!!

by MOTACHASHMA

AAKASH ANTHE Scholarship Apply Now
Free Olympiad Alerts Register Now
NEET 2019 Online Classes Register Now
FREE Admission Alerts Register Now
JEE 2019 Online Classes Register Now
10th, 12th Board Exams Update Register Now

ISC Time Table 2018 for Class 12 is released by Council for the India School Certificate Examination (CISCE). Those students who are studying in Class 12 of CISCE Board should give a look at ISC Time Table 2018 for Class 12.  ICSE exam will start from 7 February 2018 and will end on 2 April 2018.

CISCE secretary and chief executive Gerry Arathoon cleared that pass marks have been reduced from 40 to 35 for ISC (Class XII) students and this is going to be in effect from this year itself instead of 2019. More than 70,000 students will appear for class-XII Examinations across the country.

In addition to the time indicated in the given timetable, 15 minutes time will be given to the students to read the question paper.

  • The Question Papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 A.M. so that all the students can start writing the exam at 9.00 A.M.
  • Similarly, the Question Papers for theory examinations will be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.
  • Physical Education: Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day after 30 January 2018.

Click here for ICSE Time Table 2018

 Class 10th and 12th Board Exam Time Table 2018

ISC Time Table 2018 for Class 12 - Check Here

 

The ISC Board Exam Time Table 2018 is as follow:

Date and Day

Time

Subject/Paper

Duration

7 February (Wednesday)

9:00 AM

Physics - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

8 February (Thursday)

9:00 AM

Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical)

Planning Session 

Examination Session

3 hrs.

9 February (Friday)

9:00 AM

Chemistry - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

10 February (Saturday)

9:00 AM

Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical): Planning Session

Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical)

 

1 hr


20 Mins for each candidate
20 Mins for each candidate
28 Mins for each candidate

12 February (Monday)

2:00 PM

Physical Education - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

13 February (Tuesday)

9:00 AM

Biology - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

15 February (Thursday)

2:00 PM

Accounts- Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

17 February (Saturday)

9:00 AM

Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical): Examination Session

3 hrs.

20 February (Tuesday)

2:00 PM

Physics - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

21 February (Wednesday)

2:00 PM

Sociology

3 hrs.

22 February (Thursday)

9:00 AM

Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical)

Fashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

23 February (Friday)

2:00 PM

Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

24 February (Saturday) 2:00 PM

Indian Music Hindustani - Paper 1 (Theory)

Indian Music Carnatic - Paper 1 (Theory)

Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory)

Home Science - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

26 February (Monday)

2:00 PM

Mathematics

 

3 hrs.

27 February (Tuesday)

9:00 AM

Art Paper 2 (Drawing and Painting from nature)

3 hrs.

28 February (Wednesday)

2:00 PM

English - Paper 2 (Literature in English)

3 hrs.

5 March (Monday)

2:00 PM

Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

6 March (Tuesday)

2:00 PM

Political Science

3 hrs.

7 March (Wednesday)

2:00 PM

English - Paper 1 (English Language)

3 hrs.

8 March (Thursday)

2:00 PM

Fashion Designing - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

9 March (Friday)

2:00 PM

Geography - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

10 March (Saturday)

9:00 AM

2:00 PM
2:00 PM

Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)

Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing

Geometrical & Building Drawing

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

12 March (Monday)

2:00 PM

Commerce

Electricity and Electronics

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

13 March (Tuesday)

9:00 AM

 Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)

3 hrs.

14 March (Wednesday)

2:00 PM
2:00 PM

Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory)

Elective English

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

15 March (Thursday)

2:00 PM

Environmental Science - Paper 1(Theory)

3 hrs.

16 March (Friday)

2:00 PM

Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical Languages

3 hrs.

17 March (Saturday)

9:00 AM

Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)

3 hrs.

19 March (Monday)

2:00 PM

Economics

3 hrs.

20 March (Tuesday)

9:00 AM

Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’)

3 hrs.

21 March (Wednesday)

2:00 PM

Biology - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

26 March (Monday)

2:00 PM

History

 

3 hrs.

 

28 March (Wednesday)

2:00 PM

Business Studies

3 hrs.

2 April (Monday)

2:00 PM

Psychology

3 hrs.

 

For any queries related to ISC Board Exam Time Table 2018, You can write to us in the comments section below. 

Subscribe for Regular Updates



Delivered by FeedBurner

Scholarships - Deadline Approaching