BS Abdur Rehman University BSAUEE

Examination Centres for CIEAT 2018

Examination Centres for CIEAT 2018 are divided separately for the states of Tamil Nadu and Others. There are total 21 test centres in which the CIEAT Exam would be conducted. However, the CIEAT 2018 will be conducted in BSA Crescent Institute of Science & Technology, Chennai from 21 to 30 April 2018 and at all other centres, it will be conducted only on 28 April 2018. Get the complete list of CIEAT Exam Centre on this page.

Examination Centre for CIEAT 2018

The examination cities for the CIEAT 2018 exam is divided separately for the Tamil Nadu and the Other States. Hence, the table below shows the test cities fall under which states. There are total 22 test centres where the CIEAT exam would be conducted

Examination Centre in Tamil Nadu

Examination Centre in Other State
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Dharmapuri
  • Madurai
  • Nagapattinam
  • Tirunelveli
  • Tiruchirappalli
  • Ramanathapuram
  • Salem
  • Vaniyambadi
  • Bengaluru
  • Calicut
  • Kolkata
  • Nellore
  • New Delhi
  • Lucknow
  • Puducherry
  • Pune
  • Thrissur
  • Patna
  • Ranchi
  • Vishakapatnam


Get Details on CIEAT 2018

In case of any query regarding the Examination Centres for CIEAT 2018, you can write to us in the comment section below.

AAKASH ANTHE Scholarship upto 100% Register FREE
Free Olympiad SMS Alerts Register Now
100% Scholarship for Class 7 to 12 & Passed by AAKASH Apply Now
FREE SMS Alerts Register Now
FREE Trip to NASA Apply Now
10th, 12th Board Exams SMS Update Register Now
Online Scholarship Exam from Home Register FREE

Subscribe for Regular Updates

Delivered by FeedBurner

Scholarships - Deadline Approaching