AAKASH iACST Scholarship Apply Now

NMMS Contact Details 2017

by Ankita Sabharwal

AAKASH iACST Scholarship upto 90% Apply Now
Free Olympiad SMS Alerts Register Now
Scholarships for Class 8 to 12 by AAKASH Apply Now
FREE SMS Alerts Register Now
MANIPAL Admission Open Apply Now
10th, 12th Board Exams SMS Update Register Now
Online BCA by MANIPAL University Apply Now

NMMS Contact Details 2017 (Up to date) are displayed on this page along with the address, Email, and telephone numbers of the Nodal officers of the respective states and Union Territories. NMMS - National Merit Cum Means Scholarship is a Centrally Sponsored Scholarship scheme which is offered to meritorious students of financially weaker sections to continue the study at the secondary stage to arrest the dropout rate after Class 8. Selection of the candidates for this scholarship is based on NMMS Exam conducted by the State Governments/UT administration. Candidates who selected for NMMS scholarship will be paid the Amount on a quarterly basis. The NMMS Scholarship Scheme is available for the students of all 28 States and 7 Union Territories in India.

NMMS Scholarship Contact details

Candidates have to fill the NMMS Application form to be eligible for the scholarship scheme after which they will need the NMMS Contact Details 2017 of the Nodal officer's who will be responsible for the submission and the issuing the admit cards for the NMMS Exam. Candidates are informed that this examination is “free of cost”; they don’t need to pay any examination fee. After selection, the scholarship amount will be disbursed by the State Bank of India directly into the accounts of students. The maximum period of award is four years.

NMMS Nodal Officer's Contact Details


For any queries related to NMMS Contact Details, You can write to us in the comments section below.

Subscribe for Regular Updates

Delivered by FeedBurner