## Click Here for **SRM Slot Booking 2017**

Center	Center Code	SRMJEEE (UG) / SRMJEEH (UG)		SRMJEEE (PG)/SRMJEEM (PG) & SRMJEEH (PG)
		(B.Tech/Health Science(UG))		(M.Tech/MBA/Health Science(PG))
		Starting Date	Ending Date	Exam Date
Port Blair	101	21st Ap	oril 2017	-
Anantapur	102	14th – 17 April 2017	17th April 2017	14th April 2017
Eluru	103	7th April 2017	11th April 2017	14th April 2017
Guntur	104	1st April 2017	16th April 2017	14th April 2017
Kadapa	105	12th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Kakinada	106	13th April 2017	16th April 2017	14th April 2017
Kurnool	107	11th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Nellore	108	8th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Ongole	109	12th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Rajamundri	110	12th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Tanuku	111	1st April 2017	4th April 2017	-
Tirupathi	112	4th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Vijayawada -1	113	1st April 2017	23rd April 2017	14th April 2017
Vijayawada -2	113	1st April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Vishakhapatnam	114	2nd April 2017	22nd April 2017	14th April 2017
Guwahati	115	10th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Bhagalpur	116	13th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Gaya	117	12th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Muzaffarpur	118	14th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Patna	119	6th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Chandigarh	120	9th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017

Bhilai	121	24th April 2017	26th April 2017	-
Bilaspur	122	12th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Raipur	123	11th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Panaji	124	16th April 2017	17th April 2017	-
Ahmedabad	125	10th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Rajkot	126	16th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Surat	127	18th April 2017	20th April 2017	18th April 2017
Vadodara	128	16th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Faridabad	129	2nd April 2017	5th April 2017	-
Gurgaon	130	14th April 2017	18th April 2017	-
Hissar	131	17th April 2017	18th April 2017	-
Sonepat	132	26th April 2017	28th April 2017	-
Dharamsala	133	16th April 2017	17th April 2017	-
Shimla	134	10th April 2017	11th April 2017	-
Jammu	135	11th April 2017	16th April 2017	-
Srinagar	136	11th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Bokaro Steel City	137	12th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Dhanbad	138	21st April 2017	22nd April 2017	-
Jamshedpur	139	24th April 2017	26th April 2017	-
Ranchi	140	11th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Bengaluru	141	9th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Mangaluru	142	24th April 2017	25th April 2017	-
Ernakulam	143	17th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Kannur	144	17th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Kollam	145	17th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Kottayam	146	17th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Kozhikodu( Calicut)	147	16th April 2017	19th April 2017	18th April 2017
Thiruvananthapuram	148	17th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017

Thrissur	149	16th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Bhopal	150	11th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Gwalior	151	14th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Indore	152	8th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Jabalpur	153	22nd April 2017	25th April 2017	-
Mumbai	154	9th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Nagpur	155	10th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Nasik	156	24th April 2017	26th April 2017	-
Pune	157	10th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Thane	158	14th April 2017	18th April 2017	14th April 2017
Shillong	159	14th Ap	oril 2017	14th April 2017
New Delhi	160	3rd April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Berhampur	161	14th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Bhubaneshwar	162	10th April 2017	16th April 2017	14th April 2017
Rourkela	163	13th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Sambalpur	164	14th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Puducherry	165	15th April 2017	18th April 2017	14th April 2017
Amritsar	166	14th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Jalandhar	167	17th April 2017	18th April 2017	-
Ajmer	168	5th April 2017	6th April 2017	-
Alwar	169	8th Ap	ril 2017	-
Bikaner	170	11th April 2017		-
Jaipur	171	9th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Jodhpur	172	24th April 2017	27th April 2017	-
Kota	173	4th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Udaipur	174	16th April 2017	18th April 2017	-
Gangtok	175	10th April 2017		-
Chennai– Kattankulathur	176	1st April 2017	30th April 2017	14th April 2017
Chennai – Ramapuram	177	1st April 2017	10th April 2017	-

Chennai – Vadapalani	178	10th April 2017	30th April 2017	14th April 2017
Chidambaram	179	25th April 2017	26th April 2017	-
Coimbatore	180	13th April 2017	18th April 2017	14th April 2017
Erode	181	14th April 2017	17th April 2017	14th April 2017
Krishnagiri	182	17th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Madurai	183	16th April 2017	19th April 2017	18th April 2017
Nagercoil	184	18th Ap	oril 2017	18th April 2017
Namakkal	185	23rd April 2017	28th April 2017	-
Salem	186	12th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Thanjavur	187	18th April 2017	19th April 2017	18th April 2017
Tiruchirapalli	188	11th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Tirunelveli	189	17th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Tiruppur	190	26th April 2017	27th April 2017	-
Vellore	191	16th April 2017	18th April 2017	18th April 2017
Hyderabad /Secundrabad - 1	192	1st April 2017	30th April 2017	14th April 2017
Hyderabad - 2		8th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Karimnagar	193	11th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Khammam	194	12th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Nizamabad	195	20th April 2017	22nd April 2017	-
Warangal	196	11th April 2017	15th April 2017	14th April 2017
Agartala	197	10th April 2017	11th April 2017	-
Agra	198	14th April 2017	16th April 2017	14th April 2017
Aligarh	199	18th Ap	oril 2017	-
Allahabad	200	10th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Bareilly	201	13th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Ghaziabad	202	4th April 2017	14th April 2017	14th April 2017
Gorakhpur	203	10th April 2017	12th April 2017	-

		27th April	28th April	
Jhansi	204	27th Aphil 2017	2011 April 2017	-
		24th April	30th April	
Kanpur	205	2017	2017	14th April 2017
Luckeau	200	4th April	14th April	4.44- 4
Lucknow	206	2017	2017	14th April 2017
Meerut	207	13th April	14th April	14th April 2017
Weerut	201	2017	2017	1401 Αριίί 2017
Noida	208	14th April	18th April	14th April 2017
110.00	200	2017	2017	11117 (5111 2017
Varanasi	209	10th April	14th April	14th April 2017
7 41 41 144		2017	2017	
Dehra Dun	210	10th April	14th April	14th April 2017
Denia Dan		2017	2017	14tti Apili 2017
Denotes a servi IX ala la a	044	20th April 2017		-
Pantnagar/ Kichha	211			
Roorkee	212	29th April	30th April	
Roorkee	212	2017	2017	-
Asansol	213	22nd April	23rd April	14th April 2017
Asalisui		2017	2017	14tii Apiii 2017
Durgapur	214	24th April	25th April	_
Duigapui		2017	2017	
Kolkatta	215	9th April	22nd April	14th April 2017
romana		2017	2017	1 1017 (pm 2017
Siliguri	216	21st April	22nd April	_
Cguii	210	2017	2017	

Click Here for **SRM Slot Booking 2017**